THIS IS A DEMO STORE NO ORDERS

31
 
 
 
 
 
(210)

AXIS Axis 0288004 Q7401 Video Encoder

Price: $700.00View this productLogin to leave a review
0288004 Q7401 Video Encoder
4.85714197158813 210

Product Reviews:

Axis 0288004 Q7401 Video Encoder
by Valued Customer - February 27, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I love my doors. Your workers were very clean and did a great job. When they arrived the bathroom was spotless and that's exactly how they left it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Axis 0288004 Q7401 Video Encoder
by Valued Customer - February 28, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My doors look great!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Axis 0288004 Q7401 Video Encoder
by Valued Customer - March 01, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Such a great experience. I had a terrible time with my tile contractor, he was suppose to tile my shower in 2 weeks and it took almost 2 months. They showed up late, left early, and even left for 1 week to finish up a different job. 1 Day was exactly what they promised, 1 day. They delivered it the day after I ordered and my husband installed it the same day. Thanks being people who keep their word.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Axis 0288004 Q7401 Video Encoder
by Valued Customer - March 02, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Axis 0288004 Q7401 Video Encoder
by Valued Customer - March 03, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Thank you, looks good but was a little difficult to install, my husband is not in construction but has a lot of common sense, and it took him most of the day to install it.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Axis 0288004 Q7401 Video Encoder
by Valued Customer - March 04, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Quick service, they installed it 5 days after I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Axis 0288004 Q7401 Video Encoder
by Valued Customer - March 05, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I liked that a square handle was offered, all my fixtures in the bathroom have a square shape, your handle matched perfectly

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Axis 0288004 Q7401 Video Encoder
by Valued Customer - March 06, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My customer was in a rush and your 1 day delivery allowed me to finish in the amount of time I promised. Thank you, I will use you from now on.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Axis 0288004 Q7401 Video Encoder
by Valued Customer - March 07, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My wife forced me to redo our entire bathroom. I'm not a contractor, but your instructions made sense and were written in a way even I could follow. Well, the doors are in, my wife's happy, and I can finally have my weekends back.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Axis 0288004 Q7401 Video Encoder
by Valued Customer - March 08, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

My contractor just installed them, they're perfect, thanks again for your prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Axis 0288004 Q7401 Video Encoder
by Valued Customer - March 09, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Installed them in my wife's bathroom and she's

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Axis 0288004 Q7401 Video Encoder
by Valued Customer - March 10, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Once I read the instructions things went smoothly, tried to install without reading them and got a little frustrated. A little advice for those installing themselves....read the instructions first.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Axis 0288004 Q7401 Video Encoder
by Valued Customer - March 11, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I like my door but I wish you would have let me know that the back side of the rollers is what you see from the outside if the door is the glass panel that is set on the outside of the shower. When the door is set on the inside you see the outside of the rollers like in the pic. I understand that is how it is with all brands, but it would have been nice to know ahead of time.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Axis 0288004 Q7401 Video Encoder
by Valued Customer - March 12, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Just received it, 1 day with 2 hours to spare.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Axis 0288004 Q7401 Video Encoder
by Valued Customer - March 13, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Axis 0288004 Q7401 Video Encoder
by Valued Customer - March 14, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

The door is great but the parts come in separate boxes, make sure you put them all in one place so that nothing gets lost or accidentally thrown away.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Axis 0288004 Q7401 Video Encoder
by Valued Customer - March 15, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I had these installed on my fiberglass tub and it turned my plain looking bathroom into a custom looking modern one.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Axis 0288004 Q7401 Video Encoder
by Valued Customer - March 16, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

No problem with the one I ordered but I wish you offered a smaller one for 4 foot wide showers. Then you could have made another sale with my other bathroom.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Axis 0288004 Q7401 Video Encoder
by Valued Customer - March 17, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This is the 3rd time I've used you guys, and you are 3 for 3. You guys are awesome!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Axis 0288004 Q7401 Video Encoder
by Valued Customer - March 18, 2018
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I live in Jamul, which is still technically San Diego County, and they still delivered in 1 day. I'm sure I wasn't on their normal route but they kept their word.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no

I AM FIRST ONE TO FIND OUT

HELP

Block C

STORES

  • Chicago IL
  • Washington DC
  • NYC Flatiron
  • NYC Soho
  • Las Vegas

CONTACT

BEHIND SOBO CENTER

South Bopal

Ahmedabad

Toll Free: 12345678901010
International: 610.604.31736
Fax: 615.404.31739

Email: [email protected]

Open: 24hrs

TEASoftware